General News

Ben Abdallah Banda appointed chairman of Hajj Board

President Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo, has reconstituted the Hajj Board.

The new composition is as follows:


1.Alhaji Ben Abdallah Banda –           Chairman

2.Habib Iddrisu                       –           Member

3.Hajia Safia Mohammed      –           Member

4.Chief Saddique Jimala III  –           Member

5.Sheikh Amin Bonsu             –           Member

6.Alhaji Inusah Amadau        –           Member

7.Osumanu Yunusah

8.Mohammed Ibrahim Mohammed – Member

9.Seidu Zakaria                        –              Member

10.Abdul Rahman Alhassan Gomda –   Member

11.Alhaji Musah Akambonga –               Member

12.Hajia Azara Haroun –                          Member


13.Alhaji Farouk Hamza –           Executive Secretary

14.Ibrahim Adjei              –           Member

15.Ahmed Abu                  –           Member

16.Ahmed Tijani               –           Member

Thanks for reading from, a news publishing website from Ghana. You are free to share this article across all social media platforms .
Articles published on our platform are not own by us . You can contact us for Removal via

Check Also:   MTN “Save A Life Campaign” Is Back After Two-Year Break

Leave a Reply

Back to top button